Introducing my Etsy shop!


Well, I finally did it. I launched a personal shop on Etsy to sell prints of certain selected original paintings! As most of you know, I have painted my entire life and have always wanted to turn this passion of mine into something greater that can be shared with a wider audience.

I have spent the past few months creating professional giclée prints with a local fine art reproduction printer and produced limited edition prints on archival paper. Once the prints were finalized, I opened my shop on Etsy, which is an online source that encourages small businesses to thrive and promotes artists around the world.

Please check out my shop, Art Inspirations by Erin, when you have a chance and feel free to forward to family and friends.

www.etsy.com/shop/eringros

Leave a Reply

